GERMANY: “The way that ratiopharm Ulm have been playing their cinderella season in 2011-2012, it was no real surprise that head coach Thorsten Leibenath would win coach of the year and California native John Bryant would win MVP. In the 2012 MVP voting, 2011 MVP Dashaun Wood wasnt able to defend his title as ratiopharm Ulm center John Bryant walked away with the honors with 131 votes. Bryant who is the most effective player in the beko BBL averaging 14,2ppg and 9,4rpg and has dominated his position since enetring the league in 2010 got 131 votes. Ex NBA player PJ Tucker got 83 votes and Wood went home with 53 votes. The Beko BBL also announced the 2011-2012 beko BBL Allstar teams first and second teams.”

The rest of Article read HERE.