RUSSIA: “On Sunday in between the third-place and championship games at the Eurocup Finals in Khimki, Russia, the members of the All-Eurocup First Team were honored on the court. The full compliment of 2011-12 Eurocup award winners joined together to receive their trophies for Euroleague Basketball President and CEO Jordi Bertomeu. Eurocup MVP Patrick Beverley of Spartak St. Petersburg, Coach of the Year Jure Zdovc of St. Petersburg and Rising Star Award winner Jonas Valanciunas of Lietuvos Rytas all received their trophies. The Beverley and Valanciunas were joined by power forward Nik Caner-Medley of Valencia Basket, small forward Ronnie Seibutis of Rytas and Zoran Planinic of BC Khimki as the members of the 2011-12 All-Eurocup First Team.”

Awards list: