The players included:  Jaka Lakovic, Matjaz Smodis, Goran Dragic, and Zoran Dragic for Slovenia; Stefan Markovic and Kosta Perovic for Serbia; Nikola Vucevic for Montenegro; Dontaye Draper for Croatia, and Tibor Pleiss for Germany.  Goran Dragic was awarded the Honorable Mention Team selection and Dontaye Draper was selected for the All European 3rd Team. In 11 games (24.6 minutes) Goran Dragic averaged 11.7 points, 3.6 rebounds and 2.7 assists. Dontaye Draper played 5 games (32.4 minutes), averaged 6.6 points, 4.6 rebounds and 7.0 assists per game.